Ansprechpartner

Alfred Thies -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 16
athies@thies-buero.de

Benedikt Ebbing -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 16
bebbing@thies-buero.de

Julia Löderbusch -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 19
jloederbusch@thies-buero.de

Gregor Kampshoff -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 22
gkampshoff@thies-buero.de

René Icking -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 24
ricking@thies-buero.de

Sebastian Thies -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 17
sthies@thies-buero.de

Tim Birkner -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 18
tbirkner@thies-buero.de

Urd Nienhaus -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 11
druck@thies-buero.de

Gisbert Zimmer -
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 32
gzimmer@thies-buero.de