Ansprechpartner

Büroeinrichtung

Kontakt

Alfred Thies - 3
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 16
athies@thies-buero.de

Benedikt Ebbing - 3
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 16
bebbing@thies-buero.de

Julia Löderbusch - 3
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 19
jloederbusch@thies-buero.de

Bürotechnik

Kontakt

Gregor Kampshoff - 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 22
gkampshoff@thies-buero.de

René Icking - 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 24
ricking@thies-buero.de

Sebastian Thies - 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 17
sthies@thies-buero.de

Tim Birkner - 2
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 18
tbirkner@thies-buero.de

Druck- und Scanservice

Kontakt

Urd Nienhaus - 4
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 11
druck@thies-buero.de

Technischer Kundendienst

Kontakt

Gisbert Zimmer - 6
Tel.: +49 (0) 2563 / 9342 - 32
gzimmer@thies-buero.de